The prime – Spencer Joseph


Fire singer Spencer Josephs has released his long anticipated EP Album “The Prime” on digital platforms. After the release of his hit single “Fire” Spencer Josephs comes up with a collection of tunes from different genres of music that will blow your minds.

“The Prime” is a 6 track Extended Play (EP) that talks about God as the main and central source of of the believers breakthrough and achievement. As heirs of the Father, we have direct access to his riches through Christ Jesus

All songs Produced, mixed and mastered by AiClef for YCRO Production.

All songs written by Spencer Josephs except for the features, every featured artist wrote his/her own verse.

Category: Tags: , ,



1. Daddy’s Little Boy
2. Father Father ft. Mr Seb & Stella
3. Hallelujah ft. Drexmiller
4. Holy
5. Yabo ft. Mac-T
6. Na You


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The prime – Spencer Joseph”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *