Reboot (Yellow)


  1.  DNA Benjamin Isreal
  2. Fire in me Esla
  3. Candle Leo
  4. My story DMT
  5. O holy Night Lorraine Panam
  6. O yah Godstime ft Owie Abutu
  7. Onye omiko (Refix) Joy Dickson
  8. Sosongo Gold and Mfon Owen
  9. Why should i fear AB VOCALZ
  10. Worthy is the Lamb Victor Ritduna
Category: Tags: ,


Reboot yellow, mid tempo songs on the 2019 mixtape.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reboot (Yellow)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *